Teachers of the Year

Congratulations to the following teachers, who have been named Piscataway's 2016-2017 Teachers of the Year! Anne Ippolito, PHS Sarah Benn, Conackamack Middle School Monica Curry, Quibbletown Middle School Kathryn Garcia,…

Continue Reading

2017 ESP Awards

Dear Members, I am pleased to announce the Piscataway Township Education Association Educational Support Professional (ESP) 2016-2017 Award Winners: Administration Building Mariya Zia Arbor School Rhonda Cremone Children’s Corner Alice…

Continue Reading

Murphy Petition

On Oct. 8, the 125-member NJEA PAC voted unanimously to endorse Ambassador Phil Murphy for the Democratic Gubernatorial Primary because he shares NJEA members’ priorities and values.

Please consider signing the petition to get Ambassador Phil Murphy on the primary ballot.  Signing the petition is not an obligation to vote for him. Attached, please find some details on him.


Continue Reading
Close Menu